Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra - Pieces of Autumn

Pieces of Autumn
Saturday, November 20, 2010
8:00 PM

The Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra will be performing Mozart’s Symphony No. 36 in C Major (“Linz”) and Vivaldi’s “Autumn” from The Four Seasons. This performance will feature Andrew Wang, violin; Oliver Schlaffer, cello; and Alex McDonald, piano; performing Beethoven’s Triple Concerto for Violin, Cello, and Piano. Season Tickets are priced as low as $53.00 and Single Tickets as low as $15.00. Purchase tickets online here. Contact: 972.252.4800 /

No comments:

Post a Comment