Thursday, February 27, 2014

Inaugural Children's Hope Award Dinner Benefitting Orphan Outreach

Inaugural Children’s Hope Award Dinner
Benefitting Orphan Outreach
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Hilton Anatole Hotel
Free Valet parking
6 pm - VIP reception (Carpenter Ballroom)
6:30 pm - Check in for Children's Hope Award dinner (Khmer ballroom- floor 3)
7 pm - Children's Hope Award dinner begins
Amy Simmons, nationally renowned author, speaker, photographer and philanthropist.
Learn more about Amy Simmons.
Gloria Campos, WFAA-TV News Anchor
Jimmy Wayne, country music artist, will share his experiences growing up in foster care and also perform. Learn more about
Jimmy Wayne.
Champion of Hope Award:
Senator Mary Landrieu and Senator Roy Blunt
(Co-sponsors of the Children in Families First bill, “CHIFF”)
Honorary Chairman:
Blair Pogue
Special Guests:
Orphan Outreach international staff from Guatemala, Honduras, India, Latvia and Russia.
Event Chairman:
Joyce Rogge
Event Advisor:
Jimmy Westcott
Host Committee:Lana Andrews, Shanna and Luis Argote, Stephanie Bray, Nancy Callan, Susan Cooper, Lacie Crow, Gene Jones, Lendy and Wilson Jones, Sue Justice, Eraina and Bryan Larson, Eleanor Maxwell, Su-Su Meyer, Jenny Neuhoff, Carol Seay, Becky Shewchuk, Betsy Sowell, Cindy Turner, Julie Turner, Dee Velvin, Lauryn Gayle White, Marnie Wildenthal, Carolyn Williams

No comments:

Post a Comment