photo home-44.png photo rss-39.png photo facebook-29.png photo twitter-41.png photo pinterest-47.png photo instagram-31.png photo you-tube-2.png

Monday, July 19, 2021

Face Forward -- Carnival for a Cause


After 10 years of celebrating its annual star-studded gala in Los Angeles, Face Forward International is bringing its Beverly Hills flair and splendor to Dallas, Texas on September 18th, 2021 at the iconic Eye Lawn of the Joule Hotel. Famously touted as one of “THE best charity galas in L.A.,” this year’s inaugural Dallas event will be just as spectacular as in years past, boasting a red carpet guest list of the nation’s “Who’s Who” including professional athletes, Fortune 500 CEOs, musical performers, and nationally recognized actors and actresses.

 Extending a generous, Texas-sized welcome to Face Forward International are the gala’s Emcees and Dallas’s very own: Emmy Award-Winning Journalist and TV Host of CW33’s Morning After, Ron Corning, and TV Personality and empowerment coach, Tiffany Hendra, from Bravo’s The Real Housewives of Dallas. Returning in support of this incredible cause is multi-Grammy Award-Winning artist CeeLo Green, who will headline with a live musical performance. Also set to perform are world class DJs from New York City, the Vargas Brothers. Red Carpet Emcee is "America's Sassiest Lifestyle Guru" Steve Kemble.

 Face Forward International is a non-profit that helps survivors of domestic violence, human trafficking, and other acts of crime by providing free reconstructive surgeries and emotional therapy. Co-founded in 2007 by domestic violence survivor Deborah Alessi, and her husband, renowned plastic reconstructive surgeon Dr. David Alessi, Face Forward International has helped hundreds of survivors from around the globe heal on the inside and out.

National Honorary Chairs: Kelly Osbourne, Jennifer Coolidge, Byron Scott, Sharon Stone, Anna Silk, Brett Dalton, CeCe Gutierrez, Dania Ramirez, Jesse Hughes, Kristin Bauer Van Straten, Missi Pyle, Roy Jones Jr., Shane Mosley, Shantel Jackson, Shaun Toub, Shoreh Aghdashloo, and Sophia Hutchins

No comments:

Post a Comment