Thursday, December 12, 2013

National Philanthropy Day Awards Luncheon Recap {Society Pics}

The Greater Dallas Chapter of Association of Fundraising Professionals, with presenting sponsor KERA, honored recipients in seven categories at the 28th Annual National Philanthropy Day Awards Luncheon on Friday, November 15, 2013, 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m., Hyatt Regency Dallas, Landmark Ballroom.  The awards luncheon was emceed by long-time supporter Scott Murray.
April Chamberlain (Outstanding Fundraising Executive), Carole Rylander
 "We were proud to present and pay tribute to these outstanding individuals who exhibit incredible civic leadership and philanthropy. They are stewarding our communities, from charity to impact," emphasized this year's Dallas National Philanthropy Day Chair, Kimberly Humphries.

Lyda Hill (Outstanding Philanthropist), Ed Fjordbak
Additional sponsors include Diane and Hal Brierley, sponsors of the VIP Reception held prior to the luncheon.  For further information visit
Award Recipients:  Kent Skipper, Forrest Hoglund, April Chamberlain, Ariana Luterman, Lyda Hill, Christina and Rudy Andrea, Jeff Morris

Chris and Ashlee Kleinert

Kimberly Humphries, luncheon chair; Barry Smink, youth in philanthropy chair; Deborah Montonen, luncheon committee, scholarship chair; Cheryl Reynolds, luncheon committee, collegiate chair; Tanya Downing, luncheon committee, V.P. external affairs

No comments:

Post a Comment