Friday, June 8, 2012

1st Annual Collin County "40 Under 40"

The first annual Collin County Business Press "40 Under 40" class was recently announced.
The class was honored on June 6 with a dinner and awards ceremony at the Hyatt Place in Garland.  Many members of the class are pacesetters in the Collin County non-profit sector.

This year’s 40 Under 40 class is:
Tiffany Appleby
Eric Becker
Heather Bowers
Chad Bruce
Damon Chronis
Jason Claunch
Tiffaney Dale Hunter
Jessica Donnelli
Ray Eckenrode
Manjari Gangwar
Cheri Garcia
Kristin Green, PE
Rogers Healy
Chris Jamison
Scott Johnson
Jamee Jolly
Cody M. Jones
Kurt A. Kane
Jon Lineberger
J. Mitchell Little
April Nordhaus
Kristen Pannell
Trey Pappas
Michael Perez
TJ Person
Tarsha Polk
Salena Quinlan-Shults
Dritan Saliovski
William C. Short
Damian Skinner
Ben Smith
Scott Sonju
Brent Terhaar
Tyler Toney
Ben J. Trahan
Jenni Tran
Aaron White
Steven W. White
Bryan J. Wick
Erica Yaeger

No comments:

Post a Comment